Dongguan Dawei Hardware Electronic Co.,ltd. - pk10投注网_北京赛车pk10开奖结果/开奖/查询/记录/资料/投注/规则/方法/直播
   HOME - Company
   DaWei Metal Electronics company Limited establishes in 2000,existing employee's more than 250 personses,Professional technique 10 researcher.the profession produces various electric current fuse tube and its accessories,Our company produces and takes delivery of goods according to the ISO9001 quantity system organization strictly,the quality is superior,parts of products have already passed the CCC,UL,CSA,VDE,PSE etc.atestation.Have already obtained the attestation of SGS all for matching the EU ROHS product.
   "The prestige first,customer first,the quality first" is the comsistent service aim of our company,adhering the business enterprise spirit of" try for the best, the quality first",will make an effort to make the product meet customer's request.try hard for perfect
   DAWEI Metal Electronics limited company owns the profession,well-trained technique troops,the match goes inside the production technique power of lead the one step,solving various complicated hard nut to crack for you skillfully,providing the protection of match the world class level for your product.Welcome your letter,telephone,the way contact business that fax,even welcome the coming visit leading.
Products
Company News
Industry News

东莞市大威五金电子有限公司 - pk10投注网_北京赛车pk10开奖结果/开奖/查询/记录/资料/投注/规则/方法/直播
  当前位置: 首页 - 公司简介
    大威五金电子有限公司于2000年成立,现有员工250多人,专业生产各种电流保险丝管及其配件,产品适用于电源供应器、充电器、家用电器。本公司严格按照ISO9001质量体系组织生产及出货,品质优越,部分产品已通过CCC,UL,CSA,VDE,PSE等认证。为符合欧盟ROHS产品已全部取得SGS认证。  
CQC证书编号:CQC09012038369    CQC0901234699 
CCC证书编号:2006010207190734    2006010207178711 
VDE证书编号:40032335 
UL证书编号:E309234  
    “信誉第一、客户第一、品质第一”是本公司一贯的服务宗旨,秉持“精益求精、品质第一”的企业精神,将尽力使产品符合客户的要求,力求尽善尽美。 
    凭借雄厚的技术力量、高素质的员工队伍和完善的服务的精神,经过多年的不断发展及灵活科学的经营管理保证了品质的优良及规模化生产,并得到各客商的认可。我们将一如既往地竭诚为您提供优质的产品与服务并致力与您共同开发新的适用于您产品的电子元器件.欢迎来函,来电,传真的方式联系业务,更欢迎莅临参观指导.
pk10投注网
公司动态
行业新闻